Contact

INTERLINK SCAFFOLDING LTD.


Unit 11, Station Lane Industrial Estate

Birtley, Tyne and Wear

DH3 1DQ

Phone: 0191 492 2000 0191 492 2000
Fax: 0191 410 9972
E-mail:
isl@interlinkscaffoldingltd.co.uk

Darren Maratty - Managing Director

- mobile: 0785 531 5169

- e-mail: darren.maratty@interlinkscaffoldingltd.co.uk

 

David Dale - Business Development Director

- mobile: 0781 651 5841

- e-mail: david.dale@interlinkscaffoldingltd.co.uk

 

Mark Eddy - Commercial Director

- mobile: 0796 663 9609

- e-mail: mark.eddy@interlinkscaffoldingltd.co.uk

 

Stephen Badger - Technical Director

- mobile: 0771 286 7326

- e-mail : stephen.badger@interlinkscaffoldingltd.co.uk

 

Gavin Larkin - Contracts Manager (Tyneside)

- mobile: 0796 747 3105

- e-mail: gavin.larkin@interlinkscaffoldingltd.co.uk

 

Steven Maratty - Contracts Manager (Wearside)

- mobile: 0797 118 5932

- e-mail: steven.maratty@interlinkscaffoldingltd.co.uk

 

Paul Donnelly - Contracts Manager (Teesside)

- mobile: 0785 065 4873

- e-mail: paul.donnelly@interlinkscaffoldingltd.co.uk

 

Andy Wilson - Safety Manager

- mobile: 0771 146 9739

- email: andy.wilson@interlinkscaffoldingltd.co.uk

 

Karl Brown - Yard Manager

- mobile: 0792 137 2899

- e-mail: karl.brown@interlinkscaffoldingltd.co.uk

INTERLINK SCAFFOLDING LTD.

 

Unit 11, Station Lane Industrial Estate

Birtley, Tyne and Wear

DH3 1DQ

 

Phone: 0191 492 2000 0191 492 2000

Fax: 0191 410 9972

E-mail: isl@interlinkscaffoldingltd.co.uk